top of page

The Cherokee Princess and the Bloodwood Flute


Hear what people are saying about my first novel:

"Delightful! Such a nice read. I laughed, I cried, and I felt invested in the characters. I was pulled in and felt like I was really there! Good job!"

"Full of emotions... a real teaser, raises curiosity, draws me into characters, shouts MORE! I NEED TO KNOW WHERE THIS IS GOING!"

"I want more!"

"This is such a beautiful read! I fell in love with the characters... Straight from the heart."

"You really have a way with words! Great way to create precious moments."

Join me in celebrating by accepting a special pre-launch discount. 35% off all orders placed by December 31, 2017. Plus a SPECIAL BONUS! Native American Flute music album FREE! (Only $9.47 for the book plus $3.75 shipping)

bottom of page